Laboratoare de preparare vopsele

Bucuresti

  • Sos. Pantelimon 312, bl.6, sector 2
  • 0737.950.881
  • bucuresti@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Bucuresti

  • Bvd. Iuliu Maniu 192, bl. B, sector 6
  • 0731.993.809
  • bucuresti3@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Alba Iulia

  • Str. Ariesului, nr. 66, bl. 256, ap. 2
  • 0799.310.025
  • alba_iulia@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Arad

  • Str. Andrei Saguna, nr. 58
  • 0371.368.722
  • arad@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Brasov

  • Bvd. Grivitei, nr. 36
  • 0733.685.515
  • grivitei@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Buzau

  • Str. Marghiloman, nr. 52
  • 0371.368.705, 0731.368.705
  • buzau@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Cluj

  • Str. Calea Baciului, nr. 1-3
  • 0744.756.385
  • magazincluj@amgautomotive.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-17:00

Constanta

  • Str. Poporului, nr. 179
  • 0737.950.880, 0371.368.602
  • constanta@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-17:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Corbeanca

  • DN1 sat Petresti, com. Corbeanca
  • 0736.700.073
  • magazinbucuresti2@amgautomotive.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-17:00

Fagaras

  • Str. Negoiu, nr. 96
  • 0733.685.504
  • fagaras@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Gheorgheni

  • Str. Nicolae Balcescu, nr. 30
  • 0737.950.416
  • gheorgheni@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Iasi

  • Str. Canta nr 9, bl. 508
  • 0736.700.071
  • magaziniasi@amgautomotive.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-18:00
  • Sambata: 8:00-12:00

Ludus

  • Str. Gh. Baritiu, nr. 10
  • 0371.343.031
  • ludus@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Medias

  • Str. Sos. Sibiului, nr. 13
  • 0737.950.417
  • medias@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Miercurea Ciuc

  • Str. Tudor Vladimirescu, nr. 28
  • 0737.950.418
  • ciuc@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Mures

  • Str. Gheorghe Doja, nr. 197
  • 0733.685.519
  • muresmag2@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Odorheiu Secuiesc

  • Str. Rakoczi Ferenc, nr. 13
  • 0737.950.882
  • odorhei@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Reghin

  • Str. Garii, br. 2B
  • 0733.685.520
  • reghin@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Sfântu Gheorghe

Sibiu

  • Str. Abatorului, nr. 8
  • 0733.773.769
  • sibiu_mag@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Sighisoara

  • Str. Mihai Viteazul, nr. 117B
  • 0265.775.099
  • sighisoara@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Suceava

  • Str. Gheorghe Doja, nr. 140C
  • 0727.735.539
  • magazinsuceava@amgautomotive.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-17:00

Târgu Secuiesc

  • Str. Garii, nr. 14
  • 0371.408.061
  • tgsecuiesc@april91.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:00-18:00
  • Sambata: 9:00-13:00

Vaslui

  • Str. Stefan cel Mare, nr. 317
  • 0727.735.538
  • magazinvaslui@amgautomotive.ro
  • Orar: Luni-Vineri: 8:30-17:30
  • Sambata: 8:00-12:00